Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2010







The Board of Trustees at Waihi College is an enthusiastic, motivated group, driven to ensure that the quality of education provided for the students of the Waihi community is focussed on their needs. Our aim is to produce citizens of the future who can apply their skills and talents in a wide variety of contexts and make a valuable contribution to society.


The Board meets at 7.00pm each 3rd Monday of the month to ensure that Waihi College is focussed and running smoothly.


Current Board members are:

Kevin Pennell (Chairman)

Graham Flanagan (Parent Representative)

Mike Fry (Parent Representative)

Heather Jones (Parent Representative)

Mark Skinner (Parent Representative)

Art Johnstone (Staff Representative)

Adrienne Erasmus (Student Representative)

Alistair Cochrane (School Principal) 

Copyright Waihi College 2011 | Web design by: